Our company has internal test equipment that meets international testing standards and sophisticated manufacturing requirements.
We will continue to invest in chemical research and chemical testing technology so that our products will fully comply with international standards.You can always count on us for technical information and assistance.

  1. Chromatism Test——X-Rite SP62 Spectrophotometer

    U.S.A. X-Rite SP62 Spectrophotometer is the surveying instrument which according to test the characteristic which a light wave through the object reflect or transmission.The test result is showed as spectrum data for analyzing.The instrument accord with EMC89/336/EEC and LVD73/23/EEC directives. It can do the color test accurately and let the products color accord with your request.


  2. Moisture Absorption Test——Electronic Moisture Banlance MOC-120H

    Electronic Moisture Banlance MOC-120H which is made in Japan can test the product moisture absorption accurately by the test principle of the drying loss method.


  3. Bending Recovery And Stiffness Test——Bendin Resistance Tester

    The Bending Resistance Tester records the maximum bending force which occurs when the test product,with a set bending length and with a constant turning speed,is turned to a set bending angle.This Bendin Resistance Tester applies to BS3748、DIN 53 121、ISO2493、NF Q 03-048、SCANP29 and TAPPI T556 international standard. The test result can control the product quality effectively.


  4. Pull And Tensile Strength Test——Electronic Universal Testing KDIII-2

    The controller of Electronic Universal Testing KDIII-2 send out order,the instrument will force to the product,so that it can get the product's pull and tensile strength.The data is directly from instrument to computer for statistics and analysis.


  5. Bending Recovery Rate Test

    According to customer's real operating situation, we set up the Bending Recovery Rate Tester by ourself. The instrument is set to test the natural bending recovery angle of the product within 3 minutes for judging the bending recovery rate.
     
     
Copyright © 2009 Tai Hing Nylon Filament Products Co., Ltd. 
Powered by Anglia Design

本公司設有相關系列檢測設備,能配合現代化生產要求及國際檢測標準,未來亦會投入資金用於化研等技術上,務求令公司的產品全面與國際標準接軌。如客戶有任何技術資料要求,本公司會盡力提供協助。

  1. 色差測試——X-Rite SP62分光光度儀

    美國進口X-Rite SP62分光光度儀是通過測試光波經過物體反射或透射特性的測量儀器,並將測量結果表示為光譜數據供予分析,其符合EMC89/336/EEC及LVD73/23/EEC指令。能準確進行顏色測試,讓產品顏色更符合你的要求。


  2. 含水率測試——電子式水分測試儀MOC-120H

    日本製造電子式水分測試儀MOC-120H以“乾燥減量法”為基本測定原理,能準確測試產品含水率。


  3. 彈力測試——彎曲強度測試儀

    彎曲強度測試儀是測試產品在一個固定之彎曲長度和彎曲速度在到達某一個角度時所發生之最大彎曲力量。該款彎曲強度測試儀適用于多項國際標準BS3748、DIN 53 121、ISO2493、NF Q 03-048、SCANP29及TAPPI T556,檢測出的彎曲強度能有效控制產品品質。


  4. 拉伸強度測試——拉力試驗機KDⅢ-2

    KDⅢ-2拉力試驗機是通過控制器發出指令對產品縱向施力從而測出產品的拉伸強度,資料從試驗機直接輸入電腦進行統計分析斷裂伸長率等。


  5. 回彈率測試

    根據客戶實際使用情況,我司自設回彈率測試儀器。儀器設定在3分鐘內,測得產品的自然回彈角度以判斷產品回彈率。
      
Copyright © 2009 Tai Hing Nylon Filament Products Co., Ltd. 
Powered by Anglia Design